Secret Photo Album · 1Locker
Private Photo & Video Vault
| Revenue % | ||||
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Monthly | 175 | $1.84 – $11.68 | ||
| One-time purchase | 175 | $22.34 – $37.96 | ||
| Annual | 175 | $11.53 – $74.37 | ||
| Weekly | 175 | $0.65 – $4.08 |
| Revenue % | Top products | |
|---|---|---|
| United States | ||
| France | ||
| United Kingdom | ||
| Mexico | ||
| Canada | ||
| Japan | ||
| Colombia | ||
| Australia | ||
| Dominican Republic | ||
| India |
Description
1Locker Photo Album · secures personal photos and videos by locking them down with PIN number protection.
It’s the best vault for storing personal photos, videos, passwords, and notes. With its beautiful design, user-friendly interface and advanced encryption, you can keep the prying eyes away, protect your privacy, secure your photos, and save phone space.
Use Secret Photo Album · for:
Preserve private photos and albums to store great and special memories
Share stored media to yourself or friends
Browse private webpages without leaving any histories
Help memorize and secure passwords
Protect notes of your driver’s license, ID cards, and credit cards
Collect personal contacts and make a phone call/send a text with one click
Awesome Features:
Easy-to-use PIN access
Face ID/Touch ID protection
Advanced alphabetic passwords
Decoy account to hide real private stuff
Photo and video backup through wi-fi
Customizable photo albums, with cover photos
Lock the app from settings
Beautiful design and great user experience
Sharing or exporting your photos and videos later on
Dark Mode in iOS 13
No annoying ads
Backup all your media to cloud (In-App Purchase required)
Please note:
Since all the data are securely stored on your iOS devices, deleting the app will result in losing your personal data.
If you're getting a new iOS device and want to transfer all personal data, please set up your new iOS device by syncing from the old device, so that the app together with all your personal data are transferred to your new device.
Premium Subscription:
You can subscribe for premium features from inside the app; subscriptions are billed monthly or annually at the rate selected depending on the subscription plan.
Alternatively a one-time payment plan is available (this is not a subscription).
Payment will be charged to your iTunes account at confirmation of purchase.
Subscriptions will automatically renew unless auto-renew is turned off at least 24 hours before the end of current period.
Your account will be charged according to your plan for renewal within 24 hours prior to the end of the current period.
You can manage or turn off auto-renew in your Apple ID account settings at any time after purchase:
Go to Settings > iTunes & App Store
Tap your Apple ID at the top of the screen
Tap View Apple ID. You might need to sign in or use Touch ID.
Tap Subscriptions.
Tap the subscription you want to manage.
Use the options to manage your subscription.
No cancellation of the current subscription is allowed during the active subscription period. Once purchased, refunds will not be provided for any unused portion of the term.
We take the security of our customers very seriously.
Terms of Service: https://terms.touchberry.net
Privacy Policy: https://privacy.touchberry.net