Secret Photo Album · 1Locker
UtilitiesPhoto & Video

Secret Photo Album · 1Locker

Private Photo & Video Vault

Touchberry · released 23 May 2019 · Open in App Store ↗

Revenue 30d < $5,000 estimate, worldwide
Downloads 30d < 5,000 estimate, worldwide
Rating 4.68 18,076 reviews
Revenue % by product type
Monthly 57%
Weekly 30%
2 more 13%
Revenue % by country
United States 86%
France 3%
173 more 12%

Revenue % is an estimated split, not an amount

Revenue %
Monthly175$1.84 – $11.68
One-time purchase175$22.34 – $37.96
Annual175$11.53 – $74.37
Weekly175$0.65 – $4.08

The store shows a different set in every country

Description

1Locker Photo Album · secures personal photos and videos by locking them down with PIN number protection.

It’s the best vault for storing personal photos, videos, passwords, and notes. With its beautiful design, user-friendly interface and advanced encryption, you can keep the prying eyes away, protect your privacy, secure your photos, and save phone space.

Use Secret Photo Album · for:

Preserve private photos and albums to store great and special memories

Share stored media to yourself or friends

Browse private webpages without leaving any histories

Help memorize and secure passwords

Protect notes of your driver’s license, ID cards, and credit cards

Collect personal contacts and make a phone call/send a text with one click

Awesome Features:

Easy-to-use PIN access

Face ID/Touch ID protection

Advanced alphabetic passwords

Decoy account to hide real private stuff

Photo and video backup through wi-fi

Customizable photo albums, with cover photos

Lock the app from settings

Beautiful design and great user experience

Sharing or exporting your photos and videos later on

Dark Mode in iOS 13

No annoying ads

Backup all your media to cloud (In-App Purchase required)

Please note:

Since all the data are securely stored on your iOS devices, deleting the app will result in losing your personal data.

If you're getting a new iOS device and want to transfer all personal data, please set up your new iOS device by syncing from the old device, so that the app together with all your personal data are transferred to your new device.

Premium Subscription:

You can subscribe for premium features from inside the app; subscriptions are billed monthly or annually at the rate selected depending on the subscription plan.

Alternatively a one-time payment plan is available (this is not a subscription).

Payment will be charged to your iTunes account at confirmation of purchase.

Subscriptions will automatically renew unless auto-renew is turned off at least 24 hours before the end of current period.

Your account will be charged according to your plan for renewal within 24 hours prior to the end of the current period.

You can manage or turn off auto-renew in your Apple ID account settings at any time after purchase:

Go to Settings > iTunes & App Store

Tap your Apple ID at the top of the screen

Tap View Apple ID. You might need to sign in or use Touch ID.

Tap Subscriptions.

Tap the subscription you want to manage.

Use the options to manage your subscription.

No cancellation of the current subscription is allowed during the active subscription period. Once purchased, refunds will not be provided for any unused portion of the term.

We take the security of our customers very seriously.

Terms of Service: https://terms.touchberry.net

Privacy Policy: https://privacy.touchberry.net

Similar apps