Cleaner Ultra: Clean Storage
UtilitiesProductivity

Cleaner Ultra: Clean Storage

Swipe & clear duplicate photos

Kiryl Salavei · released 5 Aug 2022 · Open in App Store ↗

Revenue 30d $1,000 estimate, worldwide
Downloads 30d 1,000 estimate, worldwide
Rating 4.41 8,743 reviews
Revenue % by product type
Weekly 68%
Annual 28%
3 months 3%
Revenue % by country
United States 95%
Canada 1%
173 more 4%
6 subscriptions, no one-time purchases

Revenue % is an estimated split, not an amount

Revenue %
Weekly · 3 days trial175$1.32 – $6.02
Annual175$12.14 – $60.52
Annual175$6.77 – $33.43
Weekly · 3 days trial175$0.99 – $13.35
3 months175$10.08 – $50.32
Weekly · 3 days trial175$0.99 – $9.21

The store shows a different set in every country

Description

Fed up with similar pictures on your phone? Quickly clean up your iPhone in 1-Click! Meet Cleaner Ultra — cleaning app that will remove them in a few taps!

◆ Cleaner Ultra Key features ◆

Clean duplicate photos & videos

Clean similar photos

Quickly remove useless videos of different types

ONLY KEEP THE BEST PHOTOS

In a bunch of similar photos, Cleaner Ultra will suggest to you which one to keep.

The phone cleaning process may seem scary and time-consuming, but with Cleaner Ultra, you won’t have to spend hours looking through your photos. You don’t even have to search for Cleaner Ultra in the long list of your apps to open it. It is convenient, fast, and effective.

START A FREE TRIAL to familiarize yourself with all the app’s features.

UNLIMITED ACCESS MEMBERSHIP SUBSCRIPTION

Subscription can be canceled anytime.

Payment will be charged to your iTunes Account at confirmation of purchase.

Your subscription automatically renews unless auto-renewal is turned off at least 24 hours before the end of the current subscription.

Your account will be charged for a renewed subscription within 24 hours prior to the end of current subscription.

You can manage your subscription and switch off the auto-renewal by accessing your account settings after purchase.

You cannot cancel the current subscription during the active subscription period.

Any unused part or time-span of a free trial period will be forfeited, as soon as you purchase a subscription.

All personal data is protected in accordance with the Terms of Use and Privacy Policy:

Terms Of Use - https://docs.google.com/document/d/1MDebQ5ITWoztZDONdwRXj2R-CUORkl7syk_xtCgb4gg/edit?usp=sharing

Privacy Policy - https://docs.google.com/document/d/1RufCb1KNLmqa6GPh1l72cCr00YZrYf4U-SLnqxfheYE/edit?usp=sharing

Similar apps