Find My Family Friends & Phone
Device Tracker GPS Locator App
| Revenue % | ||||
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Weekly · 3 days trial | 175 | $0.71 – $6.96 |
| Revenue % | Top products | |
|---|---|---|
| Vietnam | ||
| Indonesia | ||
| Thailand | ||
| United States | ||
| India | ||
| Saudi Arabia | ||
| Egypt | ||
| Cambodia | ||
| Pakistan | ||
| Russia | ||
| Ukraine | ||
| Algeria | ||
| Taiwan | ||
| Philippines | ||
| Malaysia | ||
| France | ||
| Kazakhstan | ||
| China | ||
| Brazil | ||
| Mexico |
Description
Stay connected with your family and friends at all times! Add your close ones to your circles to know where they are when you need them.
Protect and connect the people who matter most with comprehensive safety features for life at home
Live child tracking — See your child’s real-time location on the map, with battery level, speed, and movement status so you always know where they are.
Main features:
view the exact location of your friends or family members on the map
invite as many people as you want to your circles
keep track of the battery level of your friends and relatives, and get notified when they're low on battery charge
share your own battery charge level
share your location to the circle members (or disable the location sharing if you don't want to)
track down a phone in case it was lost or stolen
tell your circle members your exact location by using the Check In button
Information about the auto-renewal of subscription:
Subscription with a free trial period will be automatically renewed to a paid subscription
Payment will be charged to iTunes Account at confirmation of purchase
Subscription automatically renews unless auto-renew is turned off at least 24-hours before the end of the current period
Account will be charged for renewal within 24-hours prior to the end of the current period. The cost depends on the selected plan
Subscriptions may be managed by the user and auto-renewal may be turned off by going to the user's Account Settings after purchase
Any unused portion of the free trial will be forfeited when the user purchases a subscription
Information about the auto-renewal of subscription:
Subscription with a free trial period will be automatically renewed to a paid subscription
Payment will be charged to iTunes Account at confirmation of purchase
Subscription automatically renews unless auto-renew is turned off at least 24-hours before the end of the current period
Account will be charged for renewal within 24-hours prior to the end of the current period. The cost depends on the selected plan
Subscriptions may be managed by the user and auto-renewal may be turned off by going to the user's Account Settings after purchase
Any unused portion of the free trial will be forfeited when the user purchases a subscription
The following subscription plans are available (price may vary depending on location):
1-week subscription with 3-day trial version
By using the app, you agree to our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use:
privacy policy: http://bestapps.co/privacy-policy
terms of use: http://bestapps.co/terms-of-use