Findup: Phone Location Tracker
Social NetworkingUtilities

Findup: Phone Location Tracker

Find my friends & GPS Tracker

Who Analytics Dijital Hizmetler Ticaret Limited Sirketi · released 22 Jan 2021 · Open in App Store ↗

★ 4.52 71,287 reviews
Unlock the split between the products, the store ranks, and how both moved.See plans
12 subscriptions, no one-time purchases
Revenue %
3 months173$7.44 – $47.6124.8%+18.0%
Annual · 3 days trial171$9.00 – $66.1224.8%+18.0%
Weekly170$1.65 – $7.3024.8%+18.0%
Weekly167$2.48 – $11.1424.8%+18.0%
Annual158$12.06 – $44.5224.8%+18.0%
Monthly153$1.49 – $17.1824.8%+18.0%
Monthly147$2.95 – $13.2124.8%+18.0%
3 months · 3 days trial146$18.00 – $76.8324.8%+18.0%
Annual139$7.28 – $48.9324.8%+18.0%
6 months111$14.46 – $37.1924.8%+18.0%

The store shows a different set in every country

Description

Stay connected with your family and friends at all times! Add your anyone to to know where they are when you need them.

Features:

View the real location of your friends or family members on the map

Find their travel history

Get instant notifications when they arrive at a certain place or leave it

Mark your favorite places on the map using presets (like Work, Home or School) or specify your own (e.g. restaurants, cinemas, your secret hiding places - whatever you like)

Track of the battery level of your friends.

Please note that continuous use of location services in the background can drastically decrease battery life.

FindUp Pro

The payment will be charged to your iTunes Account when you confirm the purchase.

The subscription automatically renews for the same price and duration period as the original one weekly/monthly/yearly plan unless canceled at least 24-hours before the end of the current period.

Free trial automatically converts to a paid subscription unless canceled at least 24-hours before the end of the trial period. From that point onwards, subscription automatically renews unless canceled at least 24-hours before the end of the current period.

You can cancel the subscription or the free trial anytime via the subscription setting through your iTunes account (go to your device settings and tap iTunes & App Store > Apple ID > View Apple ID > enter the password > Subscriptions > Tingles > Cancel Subscription button at the bottom). Do it at least 24 hours before the end of the free trial or subscription period to avoid being charged. Learn more: http://support.apple.com/kb/ht4098

Any unused portion of a free trial period will be forfeited when the user purchases a subscription.

Terms of Service:

https://location-finder-31593.firebaseapp.com/termsofuse.html

Privacy Policy:

https://location-finder-31593.firebaseapp.com/privacypolicy.html

Last collected from the App Store on