Recover Deleted Photosㅤ
No in-app products collected for this app.
| Rating | |||
|---|---|---|---|
| Russia | 10%70 | 4.54 | |
| Brazil | 10%66 | 4.76 | |
| United States | 9%59 | 3.51 | |
| Saudi Arabia | 8%53 | 4.08 | |
| Vietnam | 8%53 | 4.55 | |
| Mexico | 7%46 | 4.61 | |
| Egypt | 6%41 | 4.34 | |
| Colombia | 4%29 | 4.62 | |
| Iraq | 4%26 | 4.04 | |
| France | 3%23 | 4.30 | |
| Indonesia | 3%23 | 4.52 | |
| Libya | 3%20 | 4.25 | |
| United Arab Emirates | 2%16 | 4.50 | |
| Spain | 2%14 | 3.50 | |
| Algeria | 2%12 | 4.00 | |
| Italy | 1%7 | 4.86 | |
| Kuwait | 1%7 | 5.00 | |
| Yemen | 1%7 | 4.86 |
Description
This app helps you solve the problem of easily leaked private photos and videos.
Automatic Renewal Subscription Details
Subscription Service: Auto-Renewing Memberships
Subscription Periods:
1 Week (Weekly Membership)
1 Year (Annual Membership)
Pricing:
Weekly Membership: Free trial for 3 days. After the 3-day trial, the subscription automatically renews at $9.99 per week.
Annual Membership: $19.99 per year.
Payment: Payment will be charged to your iTunes Account upon confirmation of purchase.
Renewal: Your account will be charged for renewal 24 hours before the end of the current period. The subscription will automatically renew unless auto-renew is turned off at least 24 hours before the period ends.
Cancellation: You can manage or cancel your subscription at any time by going to your Account Settings in the iTunes/App Store. You must turn off auto-renewal at least 24 hours before the end of the current subscription period to avoid being charged for the next period.
Privacy Policy: https://docs.qq.com/doc/p/dc16804fd58d4af088d826909cf48a32a00b359c?nlc=1
Terms of Use: https://docs.qq.com/doc/p/58e80678d4734531e23fd3e6290f18ff3f931a40