AWMM Global Run Club
Health & Fitness

AWMM Global Run Club

World Marathon Majors · released 6 Nov 2024 · Open in App Store ↗

Revenue 30d not estimated
Downloads 30d not estimated
Rating 2.74 35 reviews

No in-app products collected for this app.

Rating
United States49%172.59
United Kingdom17%63.00
China6%21.00
Colombia6%23.00
Austria3%11.00
Brazil3%15.00
Germany3%14.00
France3%11.00
Guatemala3%15.00
Hong Kong3%14.00
Macao3%15.00
Netherlands3%11.00

The store shows a different set in every country

Description

Join the Abbott World Marathon Majors Global Run Club: a virtual club for runners of all ages and abilities offering monthly challenges, races and a global community to engage with and motivate you.

WHAT IS THE GLOBAL RUN CLUB?

The Abbott World Marathon Majors Global Run Club is a virtual community for marathon runners with free-to-join challenges and races for every level of runner, anywhere in the world. The Club is also home to a collection of running-related news and features, and a store with exclusive merchandise!

WHY JOIN?

Be part of a global community of runners

Join our challenges and races to motivate your marathon training

Have the chance to run for World Championship and Majors entries

GET INVOLVED

Run with us not only to provide structure and motivation for your marathon goals, but compare your performances and progress with your club mates around the world in our race rankings.

Connect one of the many compatible devices and start clocking up those miles!

---

Note on the Health app: we integrate with the Health app (using Apple HealthKit) to connect and sync fitness data from your Apple Watch or iPhone. We request permission to read your daily steps and workout information to sync this with your profile and update your challenge progress automatically.

Note on location data: When you decide to use this app for activity tracking, we will collect location data to enable activity tracking. We do this even when the app is in the background to ensure we can track your activities when you lock your phone or switch to another app. Once you are finished with your activity, we stop tracking your location.