Photo Recovery - Secure Backup
No in-app products collected for this app.
| Rating | |||
|---|---|---|---|
| Indonesia | 25%1 | 5.00 | |
| Israel | 25%1 | 2.00 | |
| Italy | 25%1 | 1.00 | |
| United States | 25%1 | 1.00 | |
| United Arab Emirates | <1%0 | — | |
| Afghanistan | <1%0 | — | |
| Antigua And Barbuda | <1%0 | — | |
| Anguilla | <1%0 | — | |
| Albania | <1%0 | — | |
| Armenia | <1%0 | — |
Description
This is an easy-to-use app that allows you to securely store your photos/videos and other information. It’s easy to recover your photos and videos even if they are deleted after importing them into the app.
Key Features:
Back up your data and restore it anytime
Keep everything organized with detailed folders
Protect your content with passcode, Touch ID or Face ID
Easily restore photos back to your device
Edit photos and videos with built-in tools
Play videos and music directly within the app
Sync files seamlessly from your computer
Organize photos and videos into custom albums
Detect and clean up similar photos and videos
Back up and restore your chat history
Convert images into PDFs in seconds
Scan documents and save them as high-quality PDFs
Now stop worrying about your private data, information and precious photos with our cutting-edge photo storage and recovery application.
REMARKS:- All Photos/Videos/Music/Documents in this app is stored only in your device. We don't access or store your data. We don't access your privacy.
Download and have fun. Keep in touch to receive all new updates. Thank you!!
Photo Recovery Premium Subscription
Get full access to all premium features - unlimited backups, organized folders, ad-free and no limits with Photo Recovery Premium.
Photo Recovery Premium is available via weekly or yearly subscription, priced according to the selected plan. Additionally, a one-time purchase option may be offered separately, which is not part of any subscription plan.
Payment will be charged to your iTunes account at the time of purchase confirmation.
Subscriptions automatically renew unless auto-renew is turned off at least 24 hours before the end of the current period.
Your account will be charged for renewal within 24 hours prior to the end of the current period at the applicable rate.
Subscriptions can be managed, and auto-renewal can be disabled, in your Apple ID account settings after purchase.
Any unused portion of a free trial period, if offered, will be forfeited when the user purchases a subscription to that publication, where applicable.
-Terms of Use
https://infocustechlab.wixsite.com/infocustechlab/terms
-Privacy Policy
https://infocustechlab.wixsite.com/infocustechlab/privacy