WTMP - Dont Touch My Phone
No in-app products collected for this app.
| Rating | |||
|---|---|---|---|
| United States | 15%39 | 4.23 | |
| Saudi Arabia | 11%30 | 4.33 | |
| United Kingdom | 5%14 | 3.71 | |
| China | 5%12 | 5.00 | |
| Spain | 3%9 | 4.44 | |
| Liberia | 3%8 | 4.50 | |
| United Arab Emirates | 3%7 | 5.00 | |
| Mexico | 3%7 | 4.57 | |
| Nigeria | 3%7 | 3.43 | |
| Canada | 2%6 | 4.00 | |
| Colombia | 2%6 | 4.33 | |
| India | 2%6 | 4.50 | |
| Italy | 2%6 | 4.50 | |
| Philippines | 2%6 | 4.33 | |
| Germany | 2%5 | 4.80 | |
| Argentina | 2%4 | 5.00 | |
| Australia | 2%4 | 3.50 | |
| Algeria | 2%4 | 5.00 | |
| Ghana | 2%4 | 5.00 | |
| Indonesia | 2%4 | 3.50 | |
| Peru | 2%4 | 3.75 | |
| Azerbaijan | 1%3 | 3.33 | |
| Dominican Republic | 1%3 | 4.67 | |
| Pakistan | 1%3 | 5.00 | |
| Sweden | 1%3 | 4.67 |
Description
WTMP - Dont Touch My Phone is an anti-theft phone security app.
Features:
Protection mode: When active this feature, this app will capture who want to unlock your phone, any manage easily with the photo and date-time, and user can share this photo with friend by social networks or airdrop,...
Moving alarm: with this feature, when user place their phone horizontally on the desktop, an Alarm will be play when some one move their phone.
Charging alarm: when user charge their phone, an Alarm will be play when some one unplug your charging.
Protect with passcode: Turn on this feature to require passcode when turn off alarm.
*** Upgrade to Premium unlock unlimited all features***
You can choose one-time payment or a weekly subscription (with 3-day free trial)
Payment will be charged to iTunes Account at confirmation of purchase (After free trial period if offered).
Subscription automatically renews unless auto-renew is turned off at least 24-hours before the end of the current period.
Account will be charged for renewal within 24-hours prior to the end of the current period, and identify the cost of the renewal.
Subscriptions may be managed by the user and auto-renewal may be turned off by going to the user’s Account Settings after purchase.
Any unused portion of a free trial period, if offered, will be forfeited when the user purchases a subscription to that publication, where applicable.
Privacy: https://sites.google.com/view/jenny-app/privacy
Terms: https://sites.google.com/view/jenny-app/term