Hide pictures. Secret locker
Lock photos.Hidden video vault
| Revenue % | ||||
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Annual · 7 days trial | 174 | $3.56 – $33.75 | ||
| Monthly | 174 | $0.56 – $5.53 | ||
| Weekly | 174 | $0.27 – $2.81 | ||
| Monthly | 174 | $0.84 – $8.08 | ||
| Weekly | 174 | $0.27 – $2.81 | ||
| Annual · 7 days trial | 174 | $4.18 – $40.89 |
| Revenue % | Top products | |
|---|---|---|
| United States | ||
| Brazil | ||
| Turkey | ||
| France | ||
| Russia | ||
| Netherlands | ||
| China | ||
| Portugal | ||
| Italy | ||
| Indonesia |
Description
Your photos, videos, notes, passwords are invaluable so let keep them private from prying eyes.
LockX will give you one more secure level to protect your secret photos, videos, notes, and browser history. You can lock the app with several app lockers. Until you type in your secret passcode the app turned into a private storage app in which you can hide your most secret photos, videos, notes, and more.
It also has a private browser that allows you to browse the internet and stay away from ads tracking.
Features:
Save your secret photos, videos, and albums into a private vault
Take Photos and Videos from Camera Roll
Full functional photos, album viewer, and browser
Store everything you don’t want in your regular notes
Save all your passwords in notes
Private browser, browse the internet without leaving any traces
LockX premium benefits:
No ads
Unlimited storage
Unlimited export files
Use the free 3-day trial to evaluate all the benefits by yourself!
Disclaimer:
To ensure your utmost security, LockX does not keep your photos or data on any kind of server. It uses the internal storage of your device only. If you delete the app, your photos & data saved in the app will also be deleted. So make sure to export your photos, videos from the app to your device's photos gallery if you need to delete the app for any reason!
========================
Terms of subscription:
Free trial period - 3 days from the date of purchase (if offered)
Payment will be charged from your iTunes account when you confirm your purchase
The renewal fee will be charged to your account within 24 hours before the end of the current subscription period
After purchasing a subscription, you can manage it and turn off automatic updates in your account settings
The current subscription will remain active you cancel it at least 24 hours before the current subscription period expires
You can not cancel a current subscription, however, you can unsubscribe from future purchases
The unused portion of the free trial subscription period will be canceled if you purchase a subscription during this period.
The price of subscriptions start from 1.99$ per month
Privacy Policy: http://mobapps.tilda.ws/calcx/privacy
Terms of use: http://mobapps.tilda.ws/calcx/terms
Contact us: [email protected]